Annual Council Meeting – 1st May 2024

The Parish Council held its Annual Council Meeting on 1st May 2024.
Cllr Jon Tapper was elected as Chair for the municipal year 2024/25 with Cllr Rob Leonard being elected as Vice-Chair.
The Parish Council thanked Cllr Leonard, the retiring Chair, for his dedication and hard work during his term of office.

Steeple Ashton Parish Council